Just a little Z's | Hanover, PA Child Photographer

What a perfect weekend for pictures!  I joined this fantastically hip family to capture some beautiful images of their 11 month old son and we had a wonderful time.  Little Z played in the leaves, toddled all over the place and gave me some really adorable toothy grins at all the right moments.  Plus, it turns out that mom and dad are foodies and even shared a new restaurant that I’m so excited to try with my husband.  One of the best parts of this job are getting to meet such generous people – I feel like I always walk away with more than I brought to the session!  Thanks little Z and family for a fun way to start my morning.  These portraits are just a small taste of our time together – enjoy!

Leave a Reply

