About the Studio

SusanRiley Photography is based in Westminster, MD and provides custom newborn, child and family photography to people just like you!  The approach is warm and understated, and everything from the shoot to the pricing is customized to meet your needs.  I am a teacher by training, so I LOVE working with children and families and understand the unique needs of both.  As a mom to Emma, I am fascinated by what makes her – her!  So in my photography, I try my best to capture those things in each picture.  Plus, as a working mother I also understand that you want something that will last forever, but won’t cost you an arm and a leg.  I work hard to provide both art and a value.  I look forward to working with you and your wonderful family soon!

www.susanrileyphotography.com

 

www.susanrileyphotography.com

Leave a Reply

