Give the Gift of Free! | Maryland Child and Family Photographer SusanRiley Photography

I love Christmas.  I’m still giddy the day after Thanksgiving when I can turn on the Christmas music station and put on the tree.  I have just never totally lost that spirit of wonder in the season and for that, I’m thankful.  I believe strongly in the spirit of giving all year-long, but especially during the holidays.

So, as my gift to you, I have a very exciting offer!  From now until December 30th, go to my website at http://www.susanrileyphotography.com and sign up for my email newsletter (found in Pricing, FAQ and Contact sections).  When you sign up, you’ll receive a FREE $25 Print Credit! That means that when you book a session with me for anytime in 2011, you’ll get $25 worth of FREE prints right off the bat!

I’m so thrilled to be able to offer this to all my clients, old and new!  Please feel free to share this with anyone you know that would like to get some beautiful custom portraits taken, but may have been concerned about how to fit it into their budget.  This is a great way to spread the joy of what beautiful images bring and can make time stand still.  Happy Holidays to All!

– Susan

http://www.susanrileyphotography.com

Leave a Reply

